Moon Meditation Testimonials

 

 

1.    I was getting ready to head out and start my day. After careful deliberation of what to eat, and going with the better choice of fruit, nuts, water and green tea as opposed to a pattie from the caribbean store I walked to the light rail.  I left my home feeling and looking my best, asking God to fill me where I feel empty and show me the way.

There was a lady who had a pleasant spirit and we struck up a conversation about her stray cats that she feeds. When I asked her if she was as kind to people as she was to her cats, she said yes and I believed her. She was such a giver, she even gave her drugs away when she was an addict…15yrs in recovery now.

She said I looked like I did really good, kind unique things and asked what I did. I didn’t really know what to say because my life is in a transitional space and so many things in my present seem unsure. I now where I’m going, but the intermediate path has been very blurry.

On the train, out of no where..she told me she saw me making genius sculptures, and I had on these beautiful funky african clothes with long locks doing good things in the world.

This is exactly how I see myself in the future, and a year ago a friend gave me a intuitive reading saying the exact same thing.

So this must be Gods way of telling me I’m on track.

~Anonymous

______________________________________________________________________________

2. Ok the work from last night is working..i saw some signs of that today..wanna hear more? ok here it is: was on the train today, before i got on the train i asked a sista a question then something said ask the brotha next. so i asked him what direction he was going and how long had he been waitin; since it was so chilly outside this morning. i also asked him, when the train would show up. we ended up chit chatting and he needed some health advice, motivation etc. he knew someone who i needed to get with for something i’ve been looking for when i go out of town..he said the guy is his best friend..i was like WOW really?! yes, he said. sooo then he said the guys phone was off and he would call him and pass my information on whenever his phone came back on. i said ok..then to top that, he carries my bag on the train to the block not far from my home and when he got home he called me and said he already got in touch with his best friend faster for me because he wanted to help me and his best friend would call me monday. he thanked me for being so kind.and i told him if i get to work with his best friend i will do some healing work for him free… thats ♥ the law of attraction is live and kicking!

-Anonymous

_______________________________________________________________________________

3. With great joy i would like to introduce my business partner Wilfred Rawventure Campbell to Bliss Returned and The Law of Attraction University this brother was born to heal and teach on the methods of Bliss and Loa and we used LOA to bring together this business team! If you don’t believe the Law of Attraction works just look at this team.. We are blessed to have this destiny to nurture the world together with all of you! ♥

~ Sereda

______________________________________________________________________________

4. LOA testimony!!!! I wanted to be trained by a Psychic/Medium development…done this summer! I wanted to do more traveling this year…been to NY, Puerto Rico, Atlanta and DC this year. I wanted to meet Amma, and she’ll be in my home town in a few days after I get home!!!!! YAY me…I BE MANIFESTING!!!!

~Anonymous

Leave a comment