How to get affirmations to work for you!

Which one will attract more of what you want, thats what you have to ask before using a thought or affirmation…

“People are out to get me.” or

“Everyone is always helpful.”

1. “I love myself, therefore, I function in a loving way to all individuals since I know that which I give out returns to me multiplied.” Loving is automatic for me!

2. “I only attract loving people in my world for they are a mirror of what I am.”

3. “I am open and receptive to all the good and abundance in the Universe.”

4. “Today is a delightful day. Money comes to me in expected and unexpected ways.”

5. “I lovingly do everything I can to assist my body in maintaining perfect health.”

9 Replies to “How to get affirmations to work for you!”

Leave a Reply

