Shou Wu Chih Chia Pudding and The Breakfast Factor!

Sunlight through trees at dawn
Sunlight through trees at dawn (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I was hungry this morning when i woke up but since I ate most of the food in the house over the course of the past few days… I had to make a quick decision on what I would have for breakfast in spite of having just a few items in around. I just went to the store so I don’t know where the food went. Maybe it was these two cats lol, maybe they went through my food stash while I was working on the computer. Anyway, since I got up feeling all lively since the sun is extra bright today. Oh and the sky is blue too! It’s quite beautiful looking out of the window from where I am in the city. Before meditation I did a quick visual scan of what in the house to eat. At first I didn’t come up with anything, well at least not anything that I actually wanted to eat. Just then, I saw it. As I stood in the middle of the kitchen thinking and looking at my soon to be breakfast I was like ahh yeah I wonder what these flavors would be like together.

There are a lot of people on this planet. There are so many people on the planet that i don’t have an estimate for how many at this time. I know one thing though, most people aren’t eating their breakfast! I know you’re probably laughing but you know its true. You might be one of the many that need to take a step back in the kitchen and eat your breakfast. We all have our preferences when it comes what we feel necessary to include into our day. It doesn’t matter what most people are doing with will either eat breakfast or skip it and wait for their favorite time of the day to eat to come along.

I’m proud to say that I’ve alway enjoyed eating breakfast in the morning and i find that i have the great benefits that we have all heard of in grade school too. You remember the benefits of eating breakfast don’t you? Better thinking power, fast thought processing, more energy etc. From all the years that i have talked to other ‘AM breakfast eaters’ Yea i what we were taught in school to be an absolute truth. Before i give you this mind- blowing recipe! I gotta stress that eating breakfast will only give you as much life, benefit and love as there is already in the food that you are currently eating. As far as love..I’m talking about quality, how your food is  prepared and the portion size too. I wonder what your experience is with this? What’s your take on breakfast? Do you love it or do you leave it alone and how does your body feel over all? Please share your thoughts thanks!

Alright here it is! click here for the recipe!

About Sereda Aleta Dailey

Sereda Aleta Dailey is known by friends and seekers by her title: Sahyofeya, which means 'Great Mother'. She was born on 16th December 1977 in Salinas, California. Sereda, is a full-time writer and a health, spirituality and writing enthusiast for decades. She has published several noteworthy videos and articles online. She is a member and founder of the Bliss Returned Network. In her spare time she practices peace and joy in being fully present. She plays with astrology, creating art and adoring nature. She lives in Baltimore, Maryland, with her husband, currently working on her 11th novel.

Leave a Reply

