Kantabole Kundalini Reiki

What Is KANTABOLE KUNDALINI REIKI?

Energetically KKR is cool, watery, and very versitile as well. How i found Kantabole Kundalini Reiki or how it found me.. Originally I was guided to record strange symbols and to change the name of what I had learned from traditional Reiki to something called Kantabole Kundalini Reiki. I
began my path as a healer in some form or fashion for about 11 years now, in this lifetime.

However, around 4 years ago I trained with a Traditional Reiki master teacher who initiated me into Usui Reiki and Karuna Reiki too. Afterwards, received certification levels 1, 2 and level 3 in Karuna Reiki then a few years later, i was initiated as a Usui Reiki master.A bit Later i was initiated into Sekhem Seichim Reiki and continued to recall my history as a Shamanic healer as well.

As an initiated Kametic Priestess who came to earth to assist others in healing themselves and others, I’m a
guide here to assist in the process of bringing balance to this planet. Before I had any training with energy work, I remember having repeated visions of me showing others how to heal themselves with their hands, After I researched energy work overall and its many benefits decided I
would teach others this magical work when I was ok with my teaching abilities in this healing art. Soon after teaching Reiki and other classes, i began to meditate more and I incorporated Pranayam, Kundalini Yoga and Qi Gong into my regimen daily.

Not long after that I received incite on Kantabole. I figured the messages that came to me were from my Ancestral guides and must have come to me as a result of me cultivating a higher vibrational frequency in my body. When the messages came about this other ancient type of Reiki, I was completely ready for everything that came with knowledge of it. Kantabole has its origins in Kamit which is another name for what we call Egypt today. This type of energy work raises and generates kundalini fire very high during a session. Which offers a practicioner the option to significantly boost the Reiki sessions. For more information on Reiki Attunements or Energy work, please leave a comment. Thank you.

About Sereda Aleta Dailey

Sereda Aleta Dailey is known by friends and seekers by her title: Sahyofeya, which means 'Great Mother'. She was born on 16th December 1977 in Salinas, California. Sereda, is a full-time writer and a health, spirituality and writing enthusiast for decades. She has published several noteworthy videos and articles online. She is a member and founder of the Bliss Returned Network. In her spare time she practices peace and joy in being fully present. She plays with astrology, creating art and adoring nature. She lives in Baltimore, Maryland, with her husband, currently working on her 11th novel.

2 thoughts on “Kantabole Kundalini Reiki

  1. Pingback: - Villa Manor

Leave a Reply

